So what happened in the last two months?

September 20, 2008 at 3:25 pm | Posted in Mewsings on Life in Vana'diel | 4 Comments

Oh…

…not much.

Just had a major LS team up to take down Absolute Virtue 18 times or something.. or was it 15? I really don’t remember.

Yes, that’s me, naked from a delevel. ;)

This actually only happened, what, three times, wipes. Overall we did very well.

That’s just one of our drops. In total, TK got three Ninurta’s Sashes, three Aureoles, no Futsunos, and I lost track of the non-100% ring counts.

I myself got a Mars’ Ring from the runs. :) If we had gotten *one* more sash, I would have had a -slight- chance at it, but it would have had so many variables that basically I wouldn’t have been so lucky. ;)

All in all, though, much thanks to LB and BBQ, I think we really did a great thing here, and perhaps in the future we’ll tackle Pandemonium Warden. We’ve tossed the idea around a little. :)

Spleen: How many naked COR mithra does it take to something a something?

Continue >>

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.